First Is The Worst

Hey guys!  Or probably: Hey no one!

Today I decided to start a blog.  Why?  No clue.  Hopefully it lasts longer than my YouTube vlog.  But hey, in my defense, I became super busy, and creating interesting video content is tough to do on a regular basis.

What will this blog contain?  Thanks for asking!  Well, whatever comes to mind.  Typically one can expect thoughts on ministry, theology, leadership, books, or whatever else I may decide in the moment.  Nevertheless, exciting!  Maybe.  Don’t hold your breath.

For those who don’t already know me, I am an introvert.  How does that affect my life, my ministry, and this blog?  I guess we’ll just have to see…

Leave a Reply

